WORK STORY: Today’s theme…ok…really? WTF??? LOL!

1) couple of dudes come in to the store…we have had some pretty shitty weather on the island lately…for example…last friday…full on blizzard…wtf…hello spring!!! anyway today was gorgeous out…sun shining and a burning 60 degrees…this is how us island folk relate to a heat wave, these are not shorts, not even capri pants, these are Whidbey Island shorts…aka rolled up pants LMAO!!Image

so this gal comes in once in awhile…i fucking love her!!! she has some health issues, and she is so young! anyway i love her spirit and her moxy! today we started talking about music and my photography…and my punk rawk self shared my guilty music pleasures with her…kelly clarkson, pink, rhianna….do not judge…these are strong, badass women who have helped me though life…i scream their songs sometimes, and it feels good godammit…anyway…she says “Hold on one second…” leaves the store and comes back in with THIS!!! OMG!!!!!! I almost shit myself!!! Image

YES!!!!!! omg i love her!!! burning them all to itunes!!! so excited!!!….

 

ok so last but not least, I have posted one pic of this girl before…i absolutely adore her!!! Not sure who gets more excited to see each other lol…apparently she does not accept treats from anyone else, and she also apparently goes batshit crazy excited to come in and see me…we have our routine down…she comes in , spins, and comes behind counter for her treat and some loves, goes back to owner, comes back and sits and waits for treat and some loves….she is soooo sweet!!!..i took this pic for a friend who is feeling shitty right now…dolly can’t help but make you smile =) and she is so polite…waits patiently with me behind the counter, if i have other customers…and i am so flattered she turns her nose up at everyone else lol…(Literally drops treat, won’t eat it, or just turns her nose up lol)…here she is waiting patiently for me to give her, her treat =) Image

Leave a comment